2020-2021 School Year Calendar

2020

  • Tuesday, September 8                   First Day of School
  • Monday, September 28                 Yom Kippur - BNS Closed
  • Monday, October 12                       Columbus Day - BNS Closed
  • Monday-Friday, November 2-6    Convention Week Break - BNS Closed
  • Thursday-Friday, Nov. 26-27         Thanksgiving Holiday Break - BNS Closed
  • Thursday, Dec. 24-Fri. Jan.1            Holiday Break - BNS Closed

2021

  • Monday, January 18                         Martin Luther King Jr. Day - BNS Open
  • Friday & Monday, Feb. 12 & 15       Presidents' Day Weekend - BNS Closed
  • Friday, April 2 - Fri, April 9              Spring Break - BNS Closed
  • Monday, May 31                               Memorial Day - BNS Closed
  • Tuesday, June 22*                            Last Day of School (*Tentative -may change due to 2 or more snow days)

*Summer Program dates to be announced in February/March 2021

 

 


Enrollment Dates for Upcoming 2021-2022 School Year

Saturday, March 13, 12-2:15 pm                Open House personalized tours ▪ to schedule, please call or Contact Us
Wednesday, March. 24, 5-6:30 pm         Open House personalized tours ▪ to schedule, please call or Contact Us


Online Enrollment
is open for families who have toured the school for 2021-2022.  Read more ➤

 


School Year Calendar for 2021-2022 School Year (Preliminary)

 

Link to School Year Calendar for 2021-22

 

View Calendar for 2021-2022 School Year (as of 2/6/21)