2020-2021 School Year Calendar

2020

  • Tuesday, September 8                   First Day of School
  • Monday, September 28                 Yom Kippur - BNS Closed
  • Monday, October 12                       Columbus Day - BNS Closed
  • Monday-Friday, November 2-6    Convention Week Break - BNS Closed
  • Thursday-Friday, Nov. 26-27         Thanksgiving Holiday Break - BNS Closed
  • Thursday, Dec. 24-Fri. Jan.1            Holiday Break - BNS Closed

2021

  • Monday, January 18                         Martin Luther King Jr. Day - BNS Open
  • Friday & Monday, Feb. 12 & 15       Presidents' Day Weekend - BNS Closed
  • Friday, April 2 - Fri, April 9              Spring Break - BNS Closed
  • Monday, May 31                               Memorial Day - BNS Closed
  • Thursday, June 24*                          Last Day of School (*last day is later than 6/22 due to 2 BNS snow days)

Summer Program begins Monday, June 28, 2021

 

 

 


Enrollment for Upcoming 2021-2022 School Year


Personalized tours ▪ To schedule and to confirm there is a space available for your child, please call or Contact Us

Online Enrollment is open for families who have toured the school for 2021-2022.  Read more ➤


Summer Camp Calendar for 2021

  • Monday, June 28                                     First day of summer camp
  • Monday, July 5                                        Closed for July 4th Holiday, observed
  • Friday, August 27                                    Last day of summer program
  • (*Monday Aug. 30-Tuesday, Aug. 31    *BNS is closed before school re-opens for Fall on Wednesday, September 1)

School Year Calendar for 2021-2022 School Year (Preliminary)

 

Link to School Year Calendar for 2021-22

 

View Calendar for 2021-2022 School Year (as of 2/6/21)